WIP Executive Board

Executive Board
   

President

Kris C.P. Vissers, MD, PhD, FIPP

Merellaan 6

Malden, 6581 CH, Netherlands

T: 32 24 36 66353; M: 31 63 04 10548

E: kris.vissers@radboudumc.nl

President-Elect

Craig T. Hartrick, MD, DABPM, FIPP
2408 Park Ridge
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 USA

T: 1 248 898 9107; M: 1 248 514 9189

E: cthartrick@mac.com
Biography
Honorary Secretary

Philippe Mavrocordatos, MD, FIPP

Centre de la Douleur/Clinique Cecil

53 Avenue De Ruchonnet

Lausanne, Vaud, 1005, Switzerland

T: 41 21 310 5530; 41 22 382 7403
E:
pmavroco@worldcom.ch

Honorary Treasurer

Muhammad Ather, MD, FRCA, FIPP, FFPMRCA

The Laurels, Brockley Grove, Hutton
Brentwood, Essex CM13 2JJ, UK
T: 44 1708503287; M: 44 7974916006
E:
muhammadather1@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Richard L. Rauck, MD, FIPP

Carolinas Pain Institute/Center for Clinical Research

145 Kimel Park Drive, Suite 330

Winston-Salem, NC 27103-6972, USA

T: 1 336 765 6181 x114; M: 336 734 8567

E: rrauck@ccrpain.com

  Editor-in-Chief, PAIN Practice

to be appointed
Chairman, Board of Sections

Jan Van Zundert, MD, PhD, FIPP
Huisdriesstraat 3
Genk, Belgium B-3600
O: 32 89 847 558; M: 32 475 687 657
E:
jan.vanzundert@zol.be
Chairman, Advisory Board

Athina Vadalouca, MD, PhD, FIPP
Athens University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesiology
Lefkon Oren, Athens 15344, Greece
T: 30 693 671 8181; E:
athinajv@ath.forthnet.gr
Chairman, FIPP Board of Examination

Peter S. Staats, MD, MBA, FIPP
47 Orchard Ln
Colts Neck, NJ 07722-1569 USA
T: 410-955-1818; E: pstaats@jhmi.edu

Serdar Erdine, MD, FIPP

Director, Istanbul Pain Center
3 Levent, Camlik Caddesi no 31
Istanbul 34330 Turkey
T: 90 212 324 0148; M: 90 532 413 4038
E:
serdar.erdine@agritr.com

Gabor B. Racz, MD, DABIPP, FIPP
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street, STOP 8182
Lubbock, TX 79430-6591, USA
T: 1 806 743 3112; M: 1 806 924 2267

E:
gbracz@yahoo.com
Ricardo Ruiz-López, MD, FIPP
Clinica Del Dolor de Barcelona
Barcelona 08017 Spain
T: 34 93 212 1500; M: 34 64 9986 9829
E:
ruizlopezr@gmail.com

Executive Officer (non-voting)

Dianne L. Willard
World Institute of Pain, 150 Kimel Park Dr, Ste 100-A
Winston-Salem, NC 27103-6992  USA
T: 1 336 760 2933; F: 336 760 2981; M: 336 414 7922

E: dianne.willard@worldinstituteofpain.org

   
Special Committee Chairs to EXB
   
 

Chair, New Project Development Committee

Ira B. Fox, MD, DABPM, FIPP, ABIPP
Anesthesia Pain Care Consultants, Inc.
4231 NW 101st Dr Coral Springs, FL 33065 USA
T: 954-720-3188; M: 954-599-8300
E: irafox@bellsouth.net

  Chair, Education Committee 
Andrea M. Trescot, MD, DABIPP, FIPP   
The Pain and Headache Center
5431 Mayflower Ln, Ste 4
Wasilla, AK 99654 USA
T: 907-376-3715; M: 904-806-6166
E: drtrescot@gmail.com
Biography

 


Facebook Twitter Linked In