Events List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
12 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Fri 5 Oct 2018 - Sun 7 Oct 2018 Mediterranean Symposium - Comprehensive Joint Care
Split, Croatia
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& WIP Board of Examinaton)
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Fri 12 Oct 2018 Roadmap in Acute Pain - Guatemala
Antigua (Guatemala) Hotel Casa Santo Domingo
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& WIP Board of Examinaton)
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 International Pain Istanbul
Istanbul
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& WIP Board of Examinaton)
 
Fri 25 Jan 2019 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 WIP Taipei Interventional Pain Workshop - Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& All World Institute of Pain Groups)
 
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 Miami - Interventional Pain Conference & Workshop
Miami, FL
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& All World Institute of Pain Groups)
 
Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Wed 28 Aug 2019 24th Annual Gabor Racz Budapest Pain Conference
Budapest
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& WIP Board of Examinaton)
 
Wed 20 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020 10th World Congress of WIP - Rome, Italy
Rome, Italy
tickets SHARED BY:   World Institute of Pain (& All World Institute of Pain Groups)
 

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus






World Institute of Pain® (WIP) is registered in compliance with s. 496.405 of the State of Florida Statutes, the Solicitation of Contributions Act. Registration #: CH52426.

     “A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE (800-435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.”

Facebook Twitter Linked In